Importance of connection

Terry Rush is a great speaker. I’ve only heard him a few times, but every time has been insightful, energetic, and captivating. He recently blogged about how connecting with God has made all the difference in his preaching.

I don’t do any preaching, but his thoughts there caused me to wonder if I spend too much time thinking about how to make a difference in my own personal ministry . . . and not enough time cultivating my own personal connection to God.

Leave a comment

Filed under spirituality

Leave a Reply

